HEAD OFFICE

Khaled B. Alami

Managing Director

khaled.alami@hudalighting.com

+971 50 558 1268

Omar Baroudi

Deputy Managing Director

omar@hudalighting.com

+971 50 553 2603

Fareed Rizik

Group Finance Manager

fareed@hudalighting.com

+971 50 387 8749

Ashraf Shaikh

Chief Accountant

ashraf@hudalighting.com

+971 50 568 9431

Odai Harb

Chief Accountant

odai@hudalighting.com

+971 50 376 5587

Joy Aquino

Group Commercial Controller

joy@hudalighting.com

+971 55 232 6331

Danny Hanna

Administrative & HR Manager

danny@hudalighting.com

+971 50 909 0192

Jessy Ghamra

Group HR Manager

jessy@hudalighting.com

+971 50 569 0617

Sheila Evangelista

Administrative & HR Assistant

sheila@hudalighting.com

+971 50 857 0834

Nikita Chernovalov

Strategy & Corporate Development Manager

nikita@hudalighting.com

+971 50 341 3248

Rola El-Rass

Marketing & Communication Manager

rola@hudalighting.com

+971 56 102 4260

Ghina Fahs

Group Marketing & Communication Coordinator

ghina@hudalighting.com

+971 50 274 7464

Shahin Babu

Senior Group IT Support Engineer

shahin@hudalighting.com

+971503432009

Sajith Sekharan

Group IT Support Engineer

sajith@hudalighting.com

+971 55 763 9497

Govinda Giri

Data Analyst

govinda@hudalighting.com

+971 54 360 8139

Central Support Department

Malak Adel

Department Manager - Central Support Department

malak@hudalighting.com

+20 122 210 5458

Merna Magdy

Sr. Design Support Engineer – Team Leader

merna@hudalighting.com

+20 120 552 3382

Monica Gamal

Design Support Engineer

monica.gamal@hudalighting.com

+20 122 559 7055

Sandra Youssef

Design Support Engineer

sandra@hudalighting.com

+20 128 068 1433

Veronia Rahsad

Design Support Engineer

veronia@hudalighting.com

+20 128 160 8550

Marina Mario

Design Support Engineer

marina@hudalighting.com

+20 122 682 3448

Sandra Youssef Yaacoub

Design Support Engineer

sandra.yacoub@hudalighting.com

+20 122 760 6199

Jacqueline Adel

Estimation Support Engineer – Team Leader

j.adel@hudalighting.com

+20 122 588 4804

Mariam George

Estimation Support Engineer – Team Leader

mariam@hudalighting.com

+20 128 055 5477

Mina Morgan

Sr. Estimation Support Engineer

mina.morgan@hudalighting.com

+20 127 463 4949

Madonna Mamdouh

Design Support Engineer

madonna@hudalighting.com

+20 100 271 8372

Maria Micheal

Estimation Support Engineer

 maria@hudalighting.com

+20 128 496 7207

Marihan Maged

Estimation Support Engineer

marihan@hudalighting.com

+20 128 425 6186   

Abanoub Edwar

Estimation Support Engineer

abanoub@hudalighting.com

+20 120 223 8870

Sylvana Adel Habib

Estimation Support Engineer

sylvana@hudalighting.com

+20 121 175 3362

Vivian Beshir

Estimation Support Engineer

 vivian@hudalighting.com

+20 127 647 1400

Lamis Hassan

Estimation Support Engineer

lamis.hassan@hudalighting.com

+20 112 431 9990

Amal Hassan

Technical Support Engineer

amal@hudalighting.com

+20 112 689 3901

Ahmed Tantawy

Technical Support Engineer

ahmed.tantawy@hudalighting.com

+20 115 071 9503

UAE TEAM

Dubai

Skander Dardour

Area Manager - Dubai

skander@hudalighting.com

+971 50 554 7790

Vishnu Prabhu

Sr. Project Manager

vishnu@hudalighting.com

+971 55 206 0415

Joëlle Madi

Sr. Project Manager

joelle@hudalighting.com

+971 56 913 6811

Harun Rashid

Project Manager

harun@hudalighting.com

+971 56 133 4453

Mary Liz jimenez

Sr. Key Account Manager

mary@hudalighting.com

+971 50 895 2639

Natalie Minase

Key Account Manager

natalie@hudalighting.com

+971 50 454 2091

Ching Adonais

Key Account Manager

ching@hudalighting.com

+971 56 445 0480

Odai Hammad

Sr. Sales Executive

odai.hammad@hudalighting.com

+971 50 275 7560

Sreeji Kumar

Sales Executive

kumar@hudalighting.com

+971 50 379 2939

Jules Acciarresi

Sales Executive

jules@hudalighting.com

+971 55 113 5015

Estimation & Sales Support Department

Vignesh Murugan

Estimation Support Engineer - Team Leader

vignesh@hudalighting.com

+971 50 982 9115

Abishna Bhaskaran

Estimation Support Engineer - Team Leader

abishna@hudalighting.com

+971 55 291 9629

Abhilash Gopalan

Estimation Support Engineer

abhilash@hudalighting.com

+971 56 971 1396

K.S. Krishnapriya

Estimation Support Engineer

krishnapriya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 367 5867

Dhanya Sony

Estimation Support Engineer

dhanya@hudalighting.com

+971 55 321 7273

Arathi Tom

Estimation Support Engineer

arathi@hudalighting.com

 +971 50 714 5252

Syed Unais

Estimation Support Engineer

unais@hudalighting.com

+971 52 352 6968

Mary Ann Evangelista

Estimation Support Executive

mary.evangelista@hudalighting.com

+971 52 141 8383

Maricel Felix

Estimation Support Executive

maricel@hudalighting.com

+971 54 534 3618

Mirjana Gegenbauer

Lighting Designer

mirjana@hudalighting.com

+971 52 948 5061

Automation & Lighting Control Department

Walid El Kashlan

Division Manager Automation & Controls

walid@hudalighting.com

+971 56 285 3377

Mohamad Ali Yazer

Technical Support Engineer

yazer@hudalighting.com

+971 50 421 4904

Jomy Thomas

Technical Support Engineer

jomy@hudalighting.com

+971 50 855 4747

Prakash Mishra

Technical Support Engineer

prakash@hudalighting.com

+971 50 540 3782

Technical Support Department

Rahul Nair

Technical Project Manager

rahul@hudalighting.com

+971 50 629 0802

Subhash Chander

Technical Support Executive

subhash@hudalighting.com

+971 50 982 5196

Rocky Valdez

Technical Support Engineer

rocky@hudalighting.com

+971 56 485 0822

Althaf Abdulla

Technical Support Engineer

altaf@hudalighting.com

+971 55 122 7701

Sree Kumar

Technical Support Engineer

sreekumar@hudalighting.com

+971 52 280 5806

Dol (Ram) Karki

Technical Support Executive

dubai.installation@hudalighting.com

+971 50 793 0683

Administration Department

Daneevee (Ivy) Pagulayan

Administrative Assistant

dubai.office@hudalighting.com

+971 4 341 1301

Angelito Ocampo

Office Assistant

angel@hudalighting.com

+971 50 107 4011

Nanda Lal Khanal

Company Driver

+971 55 838 2310

Lakhvir Singh

Company Driver

+971 55 448 2872

Jesin Kumar

Company Driver

jesin@hudalighting.com

+971 50 452 8526

Showroom Team

Yeghya Mardirossian

Showroom Manager

yeghya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 613 8257

Kimberly Eid

Sales Executive

kimberly@hudalighting.com

+971 55 255 3152

Charbel Rizk

Sales Executive

charbel@hudalighting.com

+971 55 770 2899

Janeth Paulino

Administrative Assistant - Showroom

dubai.showroom@hudalighting.com

+971 50 861 7462

Desiree Orbeta

Sales Support - Showroom

desiree@hudalighting.com

+971 50 863 1521

Marvin Ocampo

Showroom Assistant

marvin@hudalighting.com

+971 52 311 7528

Abu Dhabi

Samer Ez Aldin

Sales Manager

samer@hudalighting.com

+971 50 597 2103

Hani Mallat

Project Manager

hani@hudalighting.com

+971 55 261 1405

Ahmad Al Akkari

Sr. Sales Executive

ahmad.akkari@hudalighting.com

+971 50 139 6526

Arnulfo Tan

Sr. Technical Support Engineer

arnulfo@hudalighting.com

+971 50 849 3618

Charina Estabilo

Estimation Support Engineer

charina@hudalighting.com

+971 56 120 5977

Amanulla Saheb

Estimation Support Engineer

amanulla@hudalighting.com

+971 50 796 2770

Eldho Jacob

Estimation Support Engineer

eldho@hudalighting.com

+971 52 628 5456

Bambi Mariano

Office Administrator

bambi@hudalighting.com

+971 55 204 1514

Anish Pillai

Technician

+971 55 564 0153

Mario Dela Cruz

Office Assistant

mario@hudalighting.com

+971 50 581 2695

Rasheed Omar

Driver

+971 50 786 1729

UAE SUPPORT TEAM

Accounts Department

Jewelie Saulog

Sr. Accountant

jewelie@hudalighting.com

+971 50 340 2924

Cris Asido

Sr. Accountant

cris@hudalighting.com

+971 50 548 7702

Afrah Hermayen

Jr. Accountant

afrah.hermayen@hudalighting.com

+971 52 137 2912

Procurement & Logistics Department

Jeffrey Ilagan

Procurement Manager - UAE

jeffrey@hudalighting.com

+971 50 585 5948

Shams Nassereddine

Logistics Coordinator

shams@hudalighting.com

+971 55 133 5244

Charo Soriano

Logistics Coordinator

charo@hudalighting.com

+971 56 675 8419

Darshan Parekh

Logistics Coordinator

darshan@hudalighting.com

+971 52 345 3238

Warehouse Team

Nimesh Giri

Warehouse Manager

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 55 610 7919

Omar Domanillo

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 56 739 0206

Bimesh Giri

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 50 515 9752

Ramon Ayuno

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 50 958 6492

Manuel Capulong

Warehouse Assistant

manuel@hudalighting.com

+971 55 657 9935

Beirut

Hani Chabti

Area Manager - Beirut

hani.chabti@hudalighting.com

+961 7 133 5659

Narineh Dishjekenian

Estimation Support Executive

narineh@hudalighting.com

+961 3 128 703

Ashraf Al Hajj Daoud

Estimation Support Engineer

ashraf.daoud@hudalighting.com

+961 7 161 9443

Suhaib Al Musa

Technical Support Engineer

suhaib@hudalighting.com

+961 81 893 760

Doha

Iyad Budeir

Area Manager - Doha

iyad@hudalighting.com

+974 55 567 692

Ravi S V

Sr. Project Manager

ravi@hudalighting.com

+974 55 581 877

Yazeed Ahmad

Sr. Project Manager

yazeed@hudalighting.com

+974 3 303 8104

Salem Al-Twal

Project Manager

salem@hudalighting.com

+974 3 367 4265

Mohamad Al-Zuhlof

Sales Engineer

m.zuhlof@hudalighting.com

+974 33 736 401

Mohamad Moussa

Technical Support Engineer

m.moussa@hudalighting.com

+974 3 315 8446

Banumathi. R

Sr. Estimation Support Executive

doha.estimation@hudalighting.com

+974 55 678 305

Hemalatha Ramesh

Design Support Engineer

hemalatha@hudalighting.com

+974 5 599 5011

Harison Antony Raj

Estimation Support Engineer

harison@hudalighting.com

+974 55 781 043

Mohammed Ramshad

Estimation Support Engineer

ramshad@hudalighting.com

+974 31 435 836

Earl B. Discipulo

Technical Support Engineer

earl@hudalighting.com

+974 3 320 4964

Manuelito F. Tamondong

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

doha.procurement@hudalighting.com

+974 7 060 7329

Vanessa David

Office Administrator

doha.office@hudalighting.com

+974 30 406 891

Moaath AL Jaberi

Chief Accountant

moaath@hudalighting.com

+974 55 748 479

Rodrigo Abedes

Office Assistant

rodrigo@hudalighting.com

+974 5009 9427

Dipak Rana Magar

Company Driver

+974 66 528 676

Amman

Suleiman Derhalli

Area Manager - Amman

suleiman@hudalighting.com

+962 79 610 1999

Qutada Al-Hilo

Project Manager

qutada@hudalighting.com

+962 79 850 2013

Anas Saleem

Sales Engineer

anas@hudalighting.com

+962 79 085 7376

Rateb Kahhaleh

Sales Engineer

rateb@hudalighting.com

+962 79 010 1258

Omar AL Daboubi

Sales Engineer

omar.aldaboubi@hudalighting.com

+962 79 944 5080

Hisham Nimer

Sales Engineer

hisham@hudalighting.com

+962 79 034 5838

Raghad Addasi

Sr. Estimation Support Engineer

raghad@hudalighting.com

+962 79 759 9849

Zain Haddadin

Estimation Support Engineer

zain@hudalighting.com

+962 79 728 2643

Rania Al Khzouz

Estimation Support Engineer

rania@hudalighting.com

+962 77 944 9928

Lara Abu Sufa

Estimation Support Engineer

lara@hudalighting.com

+962 79 539 9720

Omar Al Ledawi

Technical Support Engineer

omar.alledawi@hudalighting.com

+962 79 713 2599

Huda Abu Madi

Procurement & Logistics Manager

amman.office@hudalighting.com

+962 79 588 7351

Rwanda Salah

Office Administrator

 rwanda@hudalighting.com

+962 77 797 5477

Saleem Al-Sakji

Office Assistant

+962 79 162 4405

Abdel Rahman AlMihari

Company Driver

+962 79 850 2014

Awwad Abu Nadi

Company Driver

+962 78 795 3029

KSA TEAM

Jeddah

Mouath Marwan

Division Manager - Automation & Lighting controls

mouath@hudalighting.com

+966 53 747 1742

Hamzeh Aburadi

Sr. Sales Engineer

hamzeh@hudalighting.com

+966 59 127 4020

Muhannad Musllam

Project Manager

muhannad@hudalighting.com

+966 59 810 0466

Basheer Al Droubi

Sr. Estimation Support Engineer

basheer@hudalighting.com

+966 50 905 7277

Jeyapal mathiyalagan

Estimation Support Engineer

jeyapal@hudalighting.com

+966 54 943 5464

Yazan Syyam

Sr. Technical Support Engineer

yazan@hudalighting.com

+966 54 049 0141

Ahmad Shemali

Technical Support Engineer

yazan@hudalighting.com

+966 53 577 9679

Abdul Musavir

Project Coordinator

jeddah.office@hudalighting.com

+966 55 720 4785

Fuhad Aboobakar

Office Administrator

jeddah.office@hudalighting.com

+966 57 742 0789

Mohmoud Rawashdih

Technician

+966 53 248 3626

Usmayl Kedri Hussein

Office Assitant

+966 55 118 9328

Mohamed Shabeer

Company Driver

+966 50 189 1549

Riyadh

Baha Khalaf

Area Manager – Riyadh

baha@hudalighting.com

+966 56 180 1080

Kinan Al Jundi

Sr. Project Manager

Kinan@hudalighting.com

+966 56 334 4844

Mohamed Hashem

Operations Manager – KSA

m.hashem@hudalighting.com

+966 54 086 6222

Mohammad Hajar

Project Manager

m.hajar@hudalighting.com

+966 58 222 6969

Asaad Arnous

Sr. Sales Executive

asaad@hudalighting.com

+966 50 999 5153

Senior Sales Executive

Ahmad Alsamsam

Technical Support Engineer

ahmad.alsamsam@hudalighting.com

+966 59 105 4140

Karam Atassi

Project Sales Executive

karam@hudalighting.com

+966 50 354 6158

Muhammad Riyad

Sales Engineer

m.riyad@hudalighting.com

+966 58 030 1443

Mona Snobr

Key Account Executive

mona@hudalighting.com

+966 53 386 7836

Ragesh Koorikattil

Sr. Estimation Support Engineer

ragesh@hudalighting.com

+966 53 316 3050

Rowell Tumanguil

Estimation Support Engineer

rowell@hudalighting.com

+966 56 869 908

Rainier Pacuan

Estimation Support Engineer

rainier@hudalighting.com

+966 53 662 3178

Mohamed Gamal

Estimation Support Engineer

m.gamal@hudalighting.com

+966 55 065 2680

Mohammad Eid

Technical Project Manager

m.eid@hudalighting.com

+966 53 421 2303

Jawad Theeb

Project Coordinator

jawad@hudalighting.com

+966 56 621 0667

Rawand Alahmar

Administrative & HR Coordinator

riyad.office@hudalighting.com

+966 59 844 7715

Abdul Shahbaz Akhtar

Techinician

+966 50 679 5186

Abual Awal

Office Assistant

 +966 50 170 2686

Mohamed Asif

Company Driver

+966 54 899 9632

Rezaul Haque

Company Driver

+966 53 607 3784

KSA Support Team

Abdul Shoeb Akhtar

Sr. Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

shoeb@hudalighting.com

+966 55 609 6581

Lamis Omar

Logistics Coordinator

 lamis@hudalighting.com

+966 58 261 3122

Ezzat Al Jazaeri

Chief Accountant

ezzat@hudalighting.com

+966 50 438 1968

Radwa Abdin

Accountant

radwa@hudalighting.com

+966 54 213 5949

Mohammed Khalaf

Warehouse Manager

riyadh.stores@hudalighting.com

+966 55 502 2129

Hussain Ashraf

Warehouse Assistant

+966 50 762 0516

Sazzad Hossain

Warehouse Assistant

+966 57 851 6457

Kuwait

Syed Qader Mohiuddin

Sales Manager

qader@hudalighting.com

+965 6 633 9568

Ahmed Fouad

Project Manager – Automation & Controls

ahmed.fouad@hudalighting.com

+965 5 129 3262

Sreelakshmi. K

Sr. Design Support Engineer

sreelakshmi@hudalighting.com

+966 54 899 9632

Denny Mathew Daniel

Design Support Engineer

denny@hudalighting.com

+965 60 010 848

Anusha B P

Procurement & Logistics Officer

anusha@hudalighting.com

+965 5 551 7933

Prebagaran Mahadevan

Driver/Technician

+965 90 959 626

cairo

Rami Maasarani

Area Manager - Cairo

rami@hudalighting.com

+966 55 247 9392

Nancy Ezzat

Business Development Manager

nancy@hudalighting.com

+20 120 040 4791

Gerges Petro

Street Lighting Division Manager

gerges@hudalighting.com

+20 122 434 3396

Riham Marzouk

Sr. Sales Engineer

riham@hudalighting.com

+20 111 252 3392

Feby Meseha

Sales Engineer

feby@hudalighting.com

+20 127 896 0358

Soha Wahib

Sr. Estimation Support Engineer

soha@hudalighting.com

+20 127 132 8283

Image Sherif

Sr. Estimation Support Engineer

image@hudalighting.com

+20 122 095 4956

Monica Michel

Estimation Support Engineer

monica@hudalighting.com

+20 122 622 3468

Sara Hady Soliman

Estimation Support Engineer

sara@hudalighting.com

+20 109 686 3141

Jackleen Waheeb

Estimation Support Manager

jackleen@hudalighting.com

+20 122 723 1763

Mariam Salib

Estimation Support Engineer

mariam.salib@hudalighting.com

+20 122 830 7528

Caroline Tawfik

Estimation Support Engineer

caroline@hudalighting.com

+20 122 969 9922

Mina Elias

Sr. Technical Sales Engineer

mina.elias@hudalighting.com

+20 120 040 5167

Islam El-Sayed

Technical Support Engineer

islam@hudalighting.com

+20 106 180 7116

Jusiana Gerges

Technical Support Engineer

jusiana@hudalighting.com

+20 100 700 7046

Menna Ahmed

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

menna@hudalighting.com

+20 100 738 6337

Mostafa Tarek

Procurement & Logistics coordinator

mostafa@hudalighting.com

+20 112 455 0400 

Christina Adel

Sr. Accountant

cairo.accounting@hudalighting.com

+20 128 226 0513

Madrona Atallah

Accountant

madrona@hudalighting.com

+20 128 302 5467

Mirette Labib

Jr. Accountant

mirette@hudalighting.com

+20 122 441 4176

Sherry Youssef

Office Administrator

sherry@hudalighting.com

+20 128 686 9419

Hanna Gerges

Office Assistant

+20 128 929 3367

Makot James

Office Support

+20 112 404 1103

Youssef Kadis Sadek

Warehouse Manager

+20 120 078 2127

Atteya Khalaf

Company Diver

atteya@hudalighting.com

+ 20 121 169 0141

Manama

Nasser Al-Houssaini

Sales Manager – Bahrain

nasser@hudalighting.com

+973 36 504 977 

Roshen Palayat

Sales Engineer

roshen@hudalighting.com

+973 3 875 3515

Open form

Please Submit Password